ACADEMY TERM AND HOLIDAYS

Information for Parents and Carer

 

Academy Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2 Thursday 4th November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring

Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – Academy closed.

Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September, Friday 22nd October and Tuesday 4th January – Academy closed to pupils

 

Academy Term and Holiday  Dates 2022-2023

Autumn

Term 1 Wednesday 7th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2 Monday 7th November 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022
Spring
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
Summer
Term 5 Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6  Monday 5th June 2023 to Tuesday 25th July 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 – Academy closed to pupils
Staff Training Days
5th September: training day

6th September: training day