ACADEMY TERM AND HOLIDAYS

Information for Parents and Carer

 

Academy Term and Holiday Dates 2020 – 2021

Term 1       Thursday 3rd September 2020
to
Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2       Monday 9th November 2020
to
Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3       Monday 4th January 2021
to
Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4       Monday 22nd February 2021
to
Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5       Monday 19th April 2021
to
Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6       Monday 7th June 2021
to
Friday 23rd July 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYWednesday 2nd September 2020 – School closed to pupils

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed

 

Academy Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2 Thursday 4th November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring

Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – Academy closed.

Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September, Friday 22nd October and Tuesday 4th January – Academy closed to pupils